2018 Senate Standing Reference Committees/Membership			
GROUP 1	GROUP 2	GROUP 3	GROUP 4
Community & Urban SCU Affairs (Rm. 1) (1st FI)  Van Drew, Chair Rice, Vice Chair Stack Connors O'Scanlon	Budget & Appropriations (Rm. 4) (1st Fl) SBA  Sarlo, Chair Stack, Vice Chair Cruz-Perez Cunningham Diegnan Greenstein Ruiz Singleton Addiego Bucco Oroho O'Scanlon Thompson	Economic Growth SEG (Rm. 1) (1st FI)  Cruz-Perez, Chair Singleton, Vice Chair Gopal Oroho Pennacchio	Judiciary (Rm. 4) SJU (1st FI) Scutari, Chair Gill, Vice-Chair Pou Sarlo Smith, B. Stack Weinberg Bateman Cardinale Corrado Doherty
Environment and SEN Energy (Rm. 10) (3 <sup>rd</sup> FI)  Smith, Chair Greenstein, Vice Chair Codey Bateman Oroho	Commerce (Rm. 6) SCM (1 <sup>st</sup> FI) Pou, Chair Cryan, Vice Chair Scutari Cardinale Kean	Education (Rm. 6) SED (1st FI) Ruiz, Chair Turner, Vice Chair Beach Gordon Doherty Thompson	Military & Veterans SMV Affairs (Rm. 1) (1st FI)  Diegnan, Chair Van Drew, Vice Chair Rice Connors Pennacchio
Labor (Rm. 6)  Madden, Chair Vitale, Vice Chair Cunningham Addiego Bucco	Health, Human Services & Senior Citizens SHH (Rm. 1) (1st Fl.)  Vitale, Chair Madden, Vice Chair Codey Gopal Gordon Rice Corrado Holzapfel Singer (vacancy)	Higher Education (Rm. 7) (2 <sup>nd</sup> FI)  Cunningham, Chair Pou, Vice Chair Sarlo Brown Kean	State Government, SSG Wagering, Tourism & Historic Preservation (Rm. 7) (2 <sup>nd</sup> FI)  Beach, Chair Turner, Vice Chair Cruz-Perez Brown Thompson
Transportation (Rm. 7) STR (2 <sup>nd</sup> FI)  Gordon, Chair Gopal, Vice Chair Gill Sacco Holzapfel Singer		Law & Public Safety SLP (Rm. 10) (3 <sup>rd</sup> FI)  Greenstein, Chair Diegnan, Vice Chair Cryan Sacco Bateman O'Scanlon	Senate Legislative Oversight (Rm. 4) (1 <sup>st</sup> Fl) SLO  Stack, Chair Weinberg, Vice Chair Sarlo Singleton Kean Singer